Poppy Road Review Annual Edition

Unknown

I’m happy to share that the Poppy Road Review Annual Edition (2011), released in print version on August 28, 2014, is now available on Amazon. Included is my Rome Travel Books poem, written after a memorable visit to the Keats Museum which is located
at the foot of the Spanish Steps in Rome.

Poppy Road Review is a literary arts journal featuring poetry and artwork, founded and edited by Sandy Benitez. I invite you to discover Poppy Road Review online as well.

Lori Lipsky

15 thoughts on “Poppy Road Review Annual Edition

  1. How wonderful LL! The cover is so lovely. I’m wondering if it might be available on Kindle? Just curios.
    Congratulations! I’ll order my copy today!
    Yeah for you!
    Cheers-
    LN

  2. GET THIS BOOK. Lori gave us goosebumps when she first read her poem aloud. But even without her terrific intonation etc., it is a wonderful poem. Now to follow my own commands and order it 🙂

Comments are closed.